0
201 Westside Ave Hagerstown, MD 21740
LOCAL: (301) 797-9112
Shop
Customer Reviews
Kamelot Florist & Gifts
Local Hagerstown, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement! Quality work, superior customer service, highly recommend.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great service
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Our daughter was delighted with the birthday bouquet, she said it was beautiful! Thank you for making a special delivery possible since we are long distance.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Wonderful service and beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement, and super friendly and professional service
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

They was out of the color roses i wanted to send to my wife. Not only did they come up with an idea with different color roses and flowers. They blew it out of the park. I don't do many reviews but i can tell you these guys deserve 10 stars. Thanks
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flower arrangement is stunning with some unusual flowers
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Right on time and well prepared.
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very pretty thank you
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

This was my first time using this shop and I’m blown away! The flowers I ordered for Mother’s Day we’re going to be a day late, but to my surprise they were delivered on Mother’s Day!! The owner stayed and fulfilled all of the orders the night before. They even called my mom to ensure she got them. I am very impressed with this shop and will order again in the future due to them going above and beyond. And, the flowers were BEAUTIFUL.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My friend loved the beautiful arrangement
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers for my Mom were beautiful and delivery was on time!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement. Lovely variety of flowers.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The arrangement I received is lovely
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I was so pleased to receive personal contact from the florist regarding a question on my order and the care that was given to ensure my expectations were met. Additionally, I was impressed that the note I added to my order was handwritten for the delivery. An extra personal touch that I did not expect but made a big difference! Thank for making my gift extra special with that sweet touch.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

We were so pleased with the ease of online ordering and the efficiency of the delivery. We can depend on Kamelot Florist for whatever need we have. Thank you.
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Chose Kamelot Florist to deliver flowers to my wife for our anniversary and valentines day, it arrived on time and my wife loved them.
Mike's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2020, 8:47 am

Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Chose Kamelot Florist as a local florist for a sympathy funeral arrangement. Did not see it per se, but the feed back from the recipient was extremely positive. The delivery was made in a timely manner and was all that we had asked for.
Date: Jul 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers are beautiful
Mike's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2019, 3:34 pm

Thank you so much and Thank you for your order.
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

My mom said the flowers were big and beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great job! They created an astoundingly beautiful and eye-catching arrangement!
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service, beautiful flower arrangement and courteous staff.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Kamelot delivered beautiful flowers to my son while he was healing after surgery. They called to let me know the exact flower pot wasn't available. Very professional.
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Ordered flowers for brother /wife to brighten their home while both are healing .They called to express their appreciation for most beautiful flowers , variety ,brilliance in color. Thank you again Kamalot for your awesome service
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Kamelot did a wonderful job on the flowers I sent my sister for her birthday! they were beautiful, fresh and looked just like the picture on the website. Couldn't have been any better.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful!
Mike's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2018, 1:14 pm

Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WV

Was beautiful and arrived as ordered.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very pleased with there service beautiful flowers and delivered on time.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:DE

Excellent Customer Service! Website was user friendly and easy to place my order. And the flowers were beautiful Thank you
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:DC

Website very user friendly. Many items to choose from. My mother absolutely loved the flower arrangement I sent her for Mother's day. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Friendly , helpful staff . Most beautiful , fresh , vibrant colors , my sister said bouquet had one of every flower possible . Such Joy & happiness you created for my loved one during this new challenge . When I think of sending flowers to a loved one I think of Kamelot. Thank you much .
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

As a small business owner I support local business's first if possible. Kamelot is everything internet companies can't be. Great 1 on 1 personal service, highest quality products, & attention to detail that only comes from being passionate about providing the community with the best. Flowers as fresh as if you just picked them out of your own flowerbed, always smell amazing, & are brilliantly vibrant with color. If you need to convey words, sentiments, or emotions when not able to easily do yourself, Kamelot is without a doubt who you should chose to speak for you.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WV

The flowers I ordered for my daughter in law was BEAUTIFUL, she was very happy and that made me very happy. The service was GREAT, they was delivered on time, through the snow and all! Thank You.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

they were beautiful...always are beautiful when I order from you
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Always does a great job and the arrangements are beautiful!!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Wow! My Mom-in-Law was so happy! She’s a gardner so it’s hard to impress her...but you did! Thank you so much for your talents!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent service! Very fast. Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

The custom fresh flower arrangement that was delivered for a birthday was gorgeous. The recipient said she'd never seen blooms last as long or bloom as big. Thank you for making her day!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service and quick delivery.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

I like calling a local florist when I am from out of town because I know the flowers will get more attention than via a website. These flowers looked exactly as ordered and were delivered in a timely fashion. Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were absolutely perfect. Thank you so very much. Consider me a repeat customer from this point forward.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were Beautful
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were beautifully arranged and arrived on time. Nicely done.
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

I want to share my experience with Kamelot Florist as they went out of their way to make sure that my order was delivered to the local hospital. They made a special trip because the order came in after their regular delivery. I appreciate their special effort! The arrangement and balloon were beautiful and it meant so much to my daughter who is a nurse at the hospital to help celebrate her special day! Thank you! Thank you!!!! Your extra effort is appreciated and you are a superior florist!
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MD

Despite confusion with the date/time our order was needed just hours prior to mom's memorial service the staff at Kamelot took care of our order promptly and delivered it on time! Both arrangements were beautiful. Thank You!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for your great service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hagerstown, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Kamelot Florist & Gifts
201 Westside Ave
Hagerstown, MD. 21740
Local: (301) 797-9112

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt